Profile

Home>About Us>Profile

Caston Drill Tools (Group) Co., Ltd. is a professional drill pipe and tools manufacturing company integrating scientific education, R&D, production, sales and services.

The products include trenchless drill pipe and tools for urban construction and pipeline construction; mine drill tools, well drill tools, heat source drill pipe, and petroleum drill tools for resource exploitation; anchoring drill tools for engineering construction; gas drilling pipe for handling exploitation emergency; and linkage accessories for various drilling rigs.

The group company has one center and two bases, of which Beijing Caston Zhuoer Drill Tools Co., Ltd. is the R&D and marketing center, Xuanhua Xiandai Mining Machinery Co., Ltd. and Wuxi Caston Drill Tools Co., Ltd. are the manufacturing bases.

The company always keeps its lead on the technology and equipment. It has two China’s most advanced drill pipe production lines, which has the annual production capacity of 7000t. The main equipment includes the intelligent automatic intermediate frequency heat treatment drill pipe production line which features the world advanced level, the screw thread handling machine, the 600T friction welding machine which is the world’s largest welding machine and can weld the pipe of 300mm diameter, 1000t forging machine, various intelligent CNC thread producing machine, wear-resisting automatic electric welding machine, etc.

There are more than 20 technicians in the company’s R&D center. By cooperating with the colleges and universities in China, the center keeps its leadership in the R&D of the drill pipe products. Its drill pipe upsetting technology has reached the world class; the molding technology of the internal transition zone of the drill pipe by indirect extrusion makes the internal upset transition zone of the drill pipe reach over 200mm, and the drill pipe upsetting technology takes the lead in China. The new trenchless drill pipe thread molding technology has be declared the national patent, which greatly decreases the risk degree during the construction.

Adhering to the management concept of “quality is the life the enterprise and the base of the brand”, the company establishes the perfect drill pipe inspection center, and owns various quality professionals and systematic inspection equipment. Now it has obtained the ISO9001:2008, APIQ1 certificate of quality system.

The company has broad market at home and abroad, providing drill pipes for many famous drilling rig manufacturers in China. Caston products have been sold to Europe and America, and are praised by the professionals in China and abroad. Because of the reliable product quality and good reputation, the company has cooperated with drilling rig manufacturers from several countries, especially the world’s largest trenchless drilling rig enterprise, which makes the excellent quality of Caston drill tools more prominent.

The development strategy of the company is to establish an international competitive drill tool manufacturer which features marketization, grouplization, modernization, and internationalization and has strong development capability and profitability.

公司简介

首页>关于我们>公司简介

  凯通钻具(集团)有限公司是集产品科教、研发,生产,销售和服务于一体的专业钻杆钻具生产制造公司。
  公司产品涉及领域为城市建设、管道传输建设运用的非开挖钻杆钻具;为资源开发运用提供矿山钻具、水井钻具、热源钻杆、石油钻具;为工程施工建设的锚固钻具;为开采处理险情的气体排险钻杆、抢险钻杆;为各种类钻机配套的联动配件等。
  集团公司拥有“一中心两基地”运营架构模式,北京凯通卓尔钻具有限公司为研发营销中心,生产基地分别是宣化现代采掘机械有限公司、无锡凯通钻具有限公司。 
  公司始终保持技术装备上的领先优势,有国内最先进的钻杆生产线两条,加工生产能力达到年产7000吨,主要关键设备包括智能全自动钻杆中频热处理生产线,该设备具有世界级领先水平、螺纹激光处理机、600T摩擦焊机是目前世界上钻杆焊接管径300mm规格最大的焊接机床, 1000吨加厚锻压机、各种智能数控螺纹加工机、耐磨自动电焊机等设备。
  公司研发中心科研技术人员20余人,该中心与国内高等院校合作,保持钻探钻杆产品研发处于领先水平。钻杆管体加厚技术达到世界一流水平,反向挤压管体内过渡带成型技术,使石油钻杆内外加厚内过渡带长度达到200毫米以上,整体钻杆加厚技术更是全国领先。新型非开挖钻杆紧密螺纹成型技术,申报国家技术专利,该专利技术大大降低非开挖钻杆在施工中风险度。
  公司秉承“质量是企业的生命,品质是品牌根基”管理理念,建立完善的钻杆检验中心,拥有各类质量专业人员和系统的检验设备。已取得ISO9001:2008, APIQ1质量体系认证。 
  公司在国内外都拥有广阔的市场,与国内各知名品牌钻机制造商合作配套钻杆,凯通品牌产品销往欧美等全球各国,受到国内外专业人士好评,口碑及佳。因其产品质量可靠,信誉良好,企业与多个国家钻机生产企业进行广泛合作,尤其是与全球最大非开挖钻机企业合作,更突出了凯通钻具优良的品质。
  公司发展战略是:将公司打造成市场化、集团化、现代化、国际化,具有较强的发展能力和盈利能力,具有国际竞争力的国际知名钻具制造商。
在线客服
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息